2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Colonials 3
Ironbirds 18
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 8
Colonials 13
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 15
Colonials 11
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 10
Tigers 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Colonials 0
Mustangs 9
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 1
Ironbirds 6
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 14
Colonials 4
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 6
Patriots 10
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Pioneers 10
Colonials 8
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 5
Shamrocks 11
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 12
Colonials 6
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 6
Aces 0
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 7
Bears 8
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pilots 18
Colonials 0
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 4
Colonials 1